Inetbib 2013 program

The program for the next Inetbib conference (March 4-6, 2013 at the Humboldt University in Berlin) is now available at http://www.ub.uni-dortmund.de/inetbib2013/index.html

Wow. There are some familiar names, and I can’t wait for their talks, since they have never disappointed me. There are even more names I don’t recognize, and based on the experience of the Inetbib, I can expect some fantastic surprises. I don’t know enough about most of the topics so I am in for a definite treat, as always.

I am so looking forward to March. When do we get to sign up?

About maryjorabe

retired librarian, science fiction fan and writer
This entry was posted in Inetbib, libraries, library conferences, library work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

